For members coming to BFF from the Bumble For Friends app.
Once the old app shuts down, you will no longer be able to access it.
We will store your information for a short period of time after the app shuts down so that you can still migrate your profile to the new BFF app, should you wish to. After which, we will begin to delete your data in accordance with our retention policies.
You can request a copy of your data from the old Bumble For Friends app by following the steps here.